PROIZD™ – train Chaplyjnoe - Berdiaush: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chaplyjnoe Berdiaush

Look up reverse direction
Berdiaush Chaplyjnoe
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

124В Belgorod — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

09:10

16:01

travel time

06:02

Belgorod
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 124В

If you need to buy railway ticket Chaplyjnoe Berdiaush online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chaplyjnoe and Berdiaush we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1993 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 40:01 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 40:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chaplyjnoe and Berdiaush. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 11:33:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 11:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chaplyjnoe and Berdiaush starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чаплыжное → Бердяуш PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаплыжное Бердяуш

Посмотреть обратное направление
Бердяуш Чаплыжное
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

124В Белгород — Новосибирск-Главный

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

09:10

40:01

время в пути

06:02

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный

Маршрут поезда 124В

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаплыжное Бердяуш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаплыжное Бердяуш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1993 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 40:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 40:01 часов. Всего между 1993 и 124В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бердяуш. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 11:33:00 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 11:33:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаплыжное Бердяуш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.