Find your railway ticket for direction
Chaplyjnoe - Usman

Chaplyjnoe 2014344 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Chaplyjnoe → Usman

Return trains Usman → Chaplyjnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chaplyjnoe

10:14

Usman

18:57

08:43

Dist. 276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chaplyjnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chaplyjnoe → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Chaplyjnoe Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chaplyjnoe and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 276 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 08:43 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 08:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chaplyjnoe and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 10:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chaplyjnoe and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаплыжное - Усмань

Чаплыжное 2014344 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Чаплыжное → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Чаплыжное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаплыжное

10:14

Усмань

18:57

08:43

Раст. 276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаплыжное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаплыжное → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаплыжное Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаплыжное Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 08:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 08:43 часов. Всего между Чаплыжное и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 10:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаплыжное Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.