PROIZD™ – train Kriveckaia - Ob: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kriveckaia – Ob

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:10
18h 37min
06:02
Belgorod Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kriveckaia Ob online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kriveckaia and Ob we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3633 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 66:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 66:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kriveckaia and Ob. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 11:04:00. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 11:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kriveckaia and Ob starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривецкая - Обь

Кривецкая 2014342 Обь 2044773

Расписание поездов Кривецкая → Обь

Смотреть обратно Обь → Кривецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривецкая

09:48

Обь

05:52

08:04

Раст. 3633 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривецкая → Обь

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривецкая Обь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривецкая Обь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 08:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 08:04 часов. Всего между Кривецкая и Обь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 09:48 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 09:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривецкая Обь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.