PROIZD™ – train Solncevo - Bologoe: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solncevo – Bologoe

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:40
15h 38min
07:30
Belgorod S-Pet-Lad.
15:03
12h 43min
11:15
Belgorod Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Solncevo Bologoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solncevo and Bologoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 928 km, and the fastest train №082А arrives in 12:43 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 15:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solncevo and Bologoe. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 11:14:00. And the latest one is №082А, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solncevo and Bologoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Солнцево → Бологое-Московское PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солнцево – Бологое-Московское

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:40
15ч 38мин
07:30
Белгород Спб Ладожский
15:03
12ч 43мин
11:15
Белгород Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Солнцево Бологое-Московское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солнцево Бологое-Московское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 928 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082А преодолевает его за 12:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 15:38 часов. Всего между 928 и 082А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бологое-Московское. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 11:14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №082А в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солнцево Бологое-Московское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.