Find your railway ticket for direction
Solncevo - Mcensk

Solncevo 2014338 Mcensk 2000280

Train schedule Solncevo → Mcensk

Return trains Mcensk → Solncevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
082А

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solncevo

16:56

Mcensk

21:27

04:31

Dist. 261 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solncevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mcensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solncevo → Mcensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Solncevo Mcensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solncevo and Mcensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 261 km, and the fastest train №082А arrives in 04:31 hours. The slowest train is №082А and it arrives in 04:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solncevo and Mcensk. So far the most earliest train is №082А and it departures at 16:56. And the latest one is №082А, it departures at 16:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solncevo and Mcensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солнцево - Мценск

Солнцево 2014338 Мценск 2000280

Расписание поездов Солнцево → Мценск

Смотреть обратно Мценск → Солнцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
082А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Солнцево

16:56

Мценск

21:27

04:31

Раст. 261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Солнцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мценск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Солнцево → Мценск

Чтобы купить жд билет Солнцево Мценск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солнцево Мценск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 261 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082А преодолевает его за 04:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082А - проходит за 04:31 часов. Всего между Солнцево и Мценск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082А отправляется в 16:56 утра, а самый поздний - №082А в 16:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солнцево Мценск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.