Find your railway ticket for direction
Solncevo - Kursk

Solncevo 2014338 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Solncevo → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Solncevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
082А

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solncevo

16:56

Kursk

17:45

00:49

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route
072В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solncevo

22:36

Kursk

23:23

00:47

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solncevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solncevo → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Solncevo Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solncevo and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №072В arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №082А and it arrives in 00:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solncevo and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №082А and it departures at 16:56. And the latest one is №072В, it departures at 22:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solncevo and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солнцево - Курск

Солнцево 2014338 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Солнцево → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Солнцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
082А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Солнцево

16:56

Курск

17:45

00:49

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
072В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Солнцево

22:36

Курск

23:23

00:47

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Солнцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Солнцево → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Солнцево Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солнцево Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №072В преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082А - проходит за 00:49 часов. Всего между Солнцево и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082А отправляется в 16:56 утра, а самый поздний - №072В в 22:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солнцево Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.