PROIZD™ – train Solncevo - Orel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solncevo – Orel

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:40
27h 6min
07:30
Belgorod S-Pet-Lad.
15:03
26h 52min
11:15
Belgorod Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
21:00
2h 43min
06:56
Belgorod Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Solncevo Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solncevo and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №072В arrives in 2:43 hours. The slowest train is №120В and it arrives in 3:06 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Solncevo and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 11:14:00. And the latest one is №072В, it departures at 22:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solncevo and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Солнцево → Орел PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солнцево – Орел

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:40
27ч 6мин
07:30
Белгород Спб Ладожский
15:03
26ч 52мин
11:15
Белгород Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
21:00
2ч 43мин
06:56
Белгород Москва Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Солнцево Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солнцево Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №072В преодолевает его за 2:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120В - проходит за 3:06 часов. Всего между 209 и 072В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Орел. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 11:14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №072В в 22:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солнцево Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.