Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Buda Koshel

Lipeck 2014130 Buda Koshel 2100025

Train schedule Lipeck → Buda Koshel

Return trains Buda Koshel → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

21:08

Buda Koshel

13:31

16:23

Dist. 725 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

21:08

Buda Koshel

13:31

16:23

Dist. 725 km
Show route
Hide route
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

21:08

Buda Koshel

13:31

16:23

Dist. 725 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buda Koshel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Buda Koshel

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Buda Koshel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Buda Koshel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 725 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 16:23 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 16:23 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Lipeck and Buda Koshel. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 21:08. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 21:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Buda Koshel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Липецк → Буда-Кошелевская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк – Буда-Кошелевская

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
16ч 15мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
16ч 17мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Буда-Кошелевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Буда-Кошелевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 725 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 16:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 16:17 часов. Всего между 725 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Буда-Кошелевская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 21:13 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 21:13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Буда-Кошелевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.