Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Krasnodar 1

Lipeck 2014130 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Lipeck → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

09:30

Krasnodar 1

05:10

19:40

Dist. 1083 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:54

Krasnodar 1

10:22

20:28

Dist. 1069 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

09:21

Krasnodar 1

05:10

19:49

Dist. 1083 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1083 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 19:40 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 20:28 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Lipeck and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 09:21. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Липецк → Краснодар 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк – Краснодар 1

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
19ч 56мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
22ч 11мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
20:33
20ч 9мин
18:46
Спб Ладожский Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 19:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 22:11 часов. Всего между 1096 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Краснодар 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 09:13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 13:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.