Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Georgievsk

Lipeck 2014130 Georgievsk 2064310

Train schedule Lipeck → Georgievsk

Return trains Georgievsk → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:10

Georgievsk

14:48

25:38

Dist. 1312 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:10

Georgievsk

18:55

29:45

Dist. 1312 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Georgievsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1312 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 25:38 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 29:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lipeck and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 13:10. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 13:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Георгиевск

Липецк 2014130 Георгиевск 2064310

Расписание поездов Липецк → Георгиевск

Смотреть обратно Георгиевск → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:10

Георгиевск

14:48

25:38

Раст. 1312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:10

Георгиевск

18:55

29:45

Раст. 1312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Георгиевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1312 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 25:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 29:45 часов. Всего между Липецк и Георгиевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 13:10 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 13:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.