Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Adler

Lipeck 2014130 Adler 2064150

Train schedule Lipeck → Adler

Return trains Adler → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

09:30

Adler

12:31

27:01

Dist. 1335 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:54

Adler

18:58

29:04

Dist. 1320 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Adler online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Adler we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1320 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 27:01 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 29:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lipeck and Adler. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Adler starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Адлер

Липецк 2014130 Адлер 2064150

Расписание поездов Липецк → Адлер

Смотреть обратно Адлер → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

09:30

Адлер

12:31

27:01

Раст. 1335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:54

Адлер

18:58

29:04

Раст. 1320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Адлер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Адлер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1320 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 27:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 29:04 часов. Всего между Липецк и Адлер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Адлер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.