Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Tuapse-Pass

Lipeck 2014130 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Lipeck → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

09:30

Tuapse-Pass

09:19

23:49

Dist. 1232 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:54

Tuapse-Pass

15:39

25:45

Dist. 1217 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1217 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 23:49 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 25:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lipeck and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Туапсе-Пасс

Липецк 2014130 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Липецк → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

09:30

Туапсе-Пасс

09:19

23:49

Раст. 1232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:54

Туапсе-Пасс

15:39

25:45

Раст. 1217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 23:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 25:45 часов. Всего между Липецк и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.