PROIZD™ – train Lipeck - Vladikavkaz: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck Vladikavkaz

Look up reverse direction
Vladikavkaz Lipeck
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

121А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Vladikavkaz

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

16:32

29h 18m

18:23

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Vladikavkaz

Route map for train 121А

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1499 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 29:18 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 29:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lipeck and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 13:05:00. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 13:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Липецк → Владикавказ PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк – Владикавказ

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:32
29ч 18мин
18:23
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 29:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 29:18 часов. Всего между 1499 и 121А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Владикавказ. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 13:05:00 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 13:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.