PROIZD™ – train Lipeck - Shamhal: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck Shamhal

Look up reverse direction
Shamhal Lipeck
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

397А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Mahachkala

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

15:30

19h 1m

08:45

April 11, Tue
April 14, Fri
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Mahachkala

Route map for train 397А

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1668 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 43:01 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 43:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lipeck and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 13:09. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 13:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Шамхал

Липецк 2014130 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Липецк → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:10

Шамхал

08:10

43:00

Раст. 1668 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1668 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 43:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 43:00 часов. Всего между Липецк и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 13:10 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 13:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.