Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Apollonsk

Lipeck 2014130 Apollonsk 2064038

Train schedule Lipeck → Apollonsk

Return trains Apollonsk → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:10

Apollonsk

15:16

26:06

Dist. 1340 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:10

Apollonsk

19:37

30:27

Dist. 1340 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Apollonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1340 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 26:06 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 30:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lipeck and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 13:10. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 13:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Аполлонская

Липецк 2014130 Аполлонская 2064038

Расписание поездов Липецк → Аполлонская

Смотреть обратно Аполлонская → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:10

Аполлонская

15:16

26:06

Раст. 1340 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:10

Аполлонская

19:37

30:27

Раст. 1340 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Аполлонская

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1340 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 26:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 30:27 часов. Всего между Липецк и Аполлонская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 13:10 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 13:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.