Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Lazarevsk

Lipeck 2014130 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Lipeck → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

09:30

Lazarevsk

10:21

24:51

Dist. 1261 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

13:54

Lazarevsk

16:33

26:39

Dist. 1246 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1246 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 24:51 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 26:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lipeck and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Лазаревская

Липецк 2014130 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Липецк → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

09:30

Лазаревская

10:21

24:51

Раст. 1261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:54

Лазаревская

16:33

26:39

Раст. 1246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 24:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 26:39 часов. Всего между Липецк и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.