PROIZD™ – train Lipeck - Beslan: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck – Beslan

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:32
28h 0min
18:23
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1476 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 28:00 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 28:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lipeck and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 13:05:00. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 13:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Беслан

Липецк 2014130 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Липецк → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

13:10

Беслан

17:45

28:35

Раст. 1463 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1463 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 28:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 28:35 часов. Всего между Липецк и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 13:10 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 13:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.