PROIZD™ – train Lipeck - Hosta: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck – Hosta

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
27h 51min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
20:33
28h 39min
18:46
S-Pet-Lad. Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1340 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 27:51 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 28:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lipeck and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 09:13:00. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 13:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Липецк → Хоста PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк – Хоста

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
27ч 51мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
20:33
28ч 39мин
18:46
Спб Ладожский Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1340 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 27:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 28:39 часов. Всего между 1340 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Хоста. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 09:13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 13:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.