Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck - Saratov 1

Lipeck 2014130 Saratov 1 2020000

Train schedule Lipeck → Saratov 1

Return trains Saratov 1 → Lipeck

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lipeck

23:21

Saratov 1

10:47

11:26

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lipeck → Saratov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Saratov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Saratov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 554 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 11:26 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 11:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lipeck and Saratov 1. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 23:21. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 23:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Saratov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк - Саратов 1 Пасс

Липецк 2014130 Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000

Расписание поездов Липецк → Саратов 1 Пасс

Смотреть обратно Саратов 1 Пасс → Липецк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Липецк

23:21

Саратов 1 Пасс

10:47

11:26

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Липецк → Саратов 1 Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Саратов 1 Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Саратов 1 Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 554 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 11:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 11:26 часов. Всего между Липецк и Саратов 1 Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 23:21 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 23:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Саратов 1 Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.