PROIZD™ – train Lipeck - Briansk Lgovskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lipeck – Briansk Lgovskii

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:55
10h 14min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
10h 16min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Lipeck Briansk Lgovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lipeck and Briansk Lgovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 409 km, and the fastest train №149С arrives in 10:14 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 10:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lipeck and Briansk Lgovskii. So far the most earliest train is №149С and it departures at 21:13. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 21:13:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lipeck and Briansk Lgovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Липецк → Брянск-Льговский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Липецк – Брянск-Льговский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
10ч 14мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
10ч 16мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Липецк Брянск-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Липецк Брянск-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 10:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 10:16 часов. Всего между Липецк и Брянск-Льговский курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 21:13 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 21:13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Липецк Брянск-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.