Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Baku Pass

Liski 2014120 Baku Pass 5700000

Train schedule Liski → Baku Pass

Return trains Baku Pass → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

07:11

Baku Pass

04:15

45:04

Dist. 1826 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Baku Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Baku Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1826 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 45:04 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 45:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Baku Pass. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 07:11. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Baku Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Баку-Пасс

Лиски 2014120 Баку-Пасс 5700000

Расписание поездов Лиски → Баку-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Баку-Пасс → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

07:11

Баку-Пасс

04:15

45:04

Раст. 1826 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Баку-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Баку-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Баку-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1826 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 45:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 45:04 часов. Всего между Лиски и Баку-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 07:11 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Баку-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.