Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Chelgashi

Liski 2014120 Chelgashi 2709950

Train schedule Liski → Chelgashi

Return trains Chelgashi → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

11:22

Chelgashi

15:25

52:03

Dist. 2353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Chelgashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Chelgashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Chelgashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2353 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 52:03 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 52:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Chelgashi. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 11:22. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 11:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Chelgashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Челгаши

Лиски 2014120 Челгаши 2709950

Расписание поездов Лиски → Челгаши

Смотреть обратно Челгаши → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

11:22

Челгаши

15:25

52:03

Раст. 2353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Челгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Челгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Челгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 52:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 52:03 часов. Всего между Лиски и Челгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 11:22 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 11:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Челгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.