Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Karagandy Sort

Liski 2014120 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Liski → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Karagandy Sort



Dist. 3005 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Karagandy Sort online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3005 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 03:31 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 03:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 11:22. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 11:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Караганды Сорт

Лиски 2014120 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Лиски → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

11:22

Караганды Сорт

01:53

02:31

Раст. 3005 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3005 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Лиски и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 11:22 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 11:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.