Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Kharkiv-Pas

Liski 2014120 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Liski → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

22:45

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

09:52

Dist. 368 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

22:30

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

09:08

Dist. 368 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 368 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 09:08 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 09:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:30. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Харьков-Пасс

Лиски 2014120 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Лиски → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

22:45

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

09:52

Раст. 368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

22:30

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

09:08

Раст. 368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 368 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 09:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 09:52 часов. Всего между Лиски и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:30 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.