Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Osipovichi 1

Liski 2014120 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Liski → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:27

Osipovichi 1

16:16

24:49

Dist. 1118 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:27

Osipovichi 1

16:16

24:49

Dist. 1118 km
Show route
Hide route
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:27

Osipovichi 1

16:16

24:49

Dist. 1118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1118 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 24:49 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 24:49 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Liski and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 15:27. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 15:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Осиповичи 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Осиповичи 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
24ч 27мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
24ч 27мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 24:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 24:27 часов. Всего между Лиски и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 15:27 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 15:27:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.