PROIZD™ – train Liski - Millerovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Millerovo

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:09
54h 44min
07:25
043С
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Novorossijsk
16:32
53h 28min
22:00
135А
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Mahachkala
18:57
55h 13min
11:44
449Й
Passenger
Regular
Samara Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2312 km, and the fastest train №449Й arrives in 40:47 hours. The slowest train is №135А and it arrives in 53:28 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Liski and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №043С and it departures at 14:09:00. And the latest one is №449Й, it departures at 18:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Миллерово PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Миллерово

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:09
54ч 44мин
07:25
043С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Новороссийск
16:32
53ч 28мин
22:00
135А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала
18:57
55ч 13мин
11:44
449Й
Пассажирский
Обычный
Самара Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Лиски Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски и Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2312 км, и самый быстрый поезд №449Й преодолевает его за 40:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135А проходит за 53:28 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Лиски и Миллерово. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043С отправляется в 14:09:00. Самый поздний - №449Й в 18:57:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.