PROIZD™ – train Liski - Georgievsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Georgievsk

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:38
44h 19min
08:34
Moskva Kazanskaia Groznyi
23:36
20h 57min
04:10
Kharkiv-Pas Baku Pass
21:50
20h 29min
09:58
Moskva Kazanskaia Vladikavkaz
23:16
18h 25min
06:55
Moskva Kazanskaia Nazran
16:32
19h 11min
18:23
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Vladikavkaz
15:30
23h 43min
08:45
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Mahachkala

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1096 km, and the fastest train №146Э arrives in 18:25 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 43:04 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Liski and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 03:20:00. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 19:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Георгиевск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Георгиевск

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:38
44ч 19мин
08:34
Москва Казанская Грозный
23:36
22ч 15мин
04:10
Харьков-Пасс Баку-Пасс
21:50
20ч 29мин
09:58
Москва Казанская Владикавказ
23:16
18ч 25мин
06:55
Москва Казанская Назрань
16:32
19ч 11мин
18:23
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Владикавказ
15:30
23ч 43мин
08:45
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №146Э преодолевает его за 18:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 43:04 часов. Всего между 1096 и 146Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Георгиевск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 03:20:00 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 19:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.