Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Izberbash

Liski 2014120 Izberbash 2064216

Train schedule Liski → Izberbash

Return trains Izberbash → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

07:11

Izberbash

15:22

32:11

Dist. 1514 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Izberbash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Izberbash

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Izberbash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Izberbash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1514 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 32:11 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 32:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Izberbash. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 07:11. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Izberbash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Избербаш

Лиски 2014120 Избербаш 2064216

Расписание поездов Лиски → Избербаш

Смотреть обратно Избербаш → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

07:11

Избербаш

15:22

32:11

Раст. 1514 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Избербаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Избербаш

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Избербаш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Избербаш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1514 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 32:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 32:11 часов. Всего между Лиски и Избербаш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 07:11 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Избербаш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.