PROIZD™ – train Liski - Manas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Manas

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:36
31h 27min
04:10
Kharkiv-Pas Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Manas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Manas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 31:27 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 31:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Manas. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 09:06:00. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 09:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Manas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Манас PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски Манас

Посмотреть обратное направление
Манас Лиски
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

369О Харьков-Пасс — Баку-Пасс

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

23:36

31:27

время в пути

04:10

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 369О

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Манас онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Манас, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 31:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 31:27 часов. Всего между 1564 и 369О курсирует такое колличество поездов: Манас. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 09:06:00 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 09:06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Манас открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.