Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Hankala

Liski 2014120 Hankala 2064200

Train schedule Liski → Hankala

Return trains Hankala → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

03:20

Hankala

08:22

29:02

Dist. 1360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hankala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Hankala

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Hankala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Hankala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1360 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 29:02 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 29:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Hankala. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 03:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Hankala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Ханкала

Лиски 2014120 Ханкала 2064200

Расписание поездов Лиски → Ханкала

Смотреть обратно Ханкала → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

03:20

Ханкала

08:22

29:02

Раст. 1360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ханкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Ханкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Ханкала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Ханкала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 29:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 29:02 часов. Всего между Лиски и Ханкала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 03:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Ханкала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.