PROIZD™ – train Liski - Groznyi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Groznyi

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:38
29h 14min
08:34
Moskva Kazanskaia Groznyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Groznyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Groznyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1381 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 29:14 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 29:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Groznyi. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 03:20:00. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 03:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Groznyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Грозный

Лиски 2014120 Грозный 2064180

Расписание поездов Лиски → Грозный

Смотреть обратно Грозный → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

03:20

Грозный

09:08

29:48

Раст. 1368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Грозный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Грозный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Грозный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Грозный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1368 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 29:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 29:48 часов. Всего между Лиски и Грозный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 03:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Грозный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.