Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Poltavskaia

Liski 2014120 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Liski → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

19:12

Poltavskaia

06:08

10:56

Dist. 834 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

12:31

Poltavskaia

03:34

15:03

Dist. 834 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 834 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 10:56 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 15:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 12:31. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 19:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Полтавская

Лиски 2014120 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Лиски → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
012М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

19:12

Полтавская

06:08

10:56

Раст. 834 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

12:31

Полтавская

03:34

15:03

Раст. 834 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 834 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 10:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 15:03 часов. Всего между Лиски и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 12:31 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 19:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.