PROIZD™ – train Liski - Sochi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Sochi

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:57
22h 12min
11:44
Samara Adler
14:08
14h 50min
14:05
Moskva Kazanskaia Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Sochi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Sochi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1082 km, and the fastest train №102М arrives in 14:50 hours. The slowest train is №449Й and it arrives in 22:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Sochi. So far the most earliest train is №449Й and it departures at 12:51:00. And the latest one is №102М, it departures at 22:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Sochi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Сочи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Сочи

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:57
22ч 12мин
11:44
Самара Адлер
14:08
14ч 50мин
14:05
Москва Казанская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Сочи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Сочи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1082 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102М преодолевает его за 14:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №449Й - проходит за 22:12 часов. Всего между 1082 и 102М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Сочи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №449Й отправляется в 12:51:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102М в 22:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Сочи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.