Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Bataisk

Liski 2014120 Bataisk 2064105

Train schedule Liski → Bataisk

Return trains Bataisk → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

07:11

Bataisk

18:32

11:21

Dist. 566 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Bataisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Bataisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Bataisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 566 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 11:21 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 11:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Bataisk. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 07:11. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Bataisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Батайск

Лиски 2014120 Батайск 2064105

Расписание поездов Лиски → Батайск

Смотреть обратно Батайск → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

07:11

Батайск

18:32

11:21

Раст. 566 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Батайск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Батайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Батайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 566 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 11:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 11:21 часов. Всего между Лиски и Батайск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 07:11 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Батайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.