Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Vladikavkaz

Liski 2014120 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Liski → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

18:36

Vladikavkaz

18:52

24:16

Dist. 1257 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

09:18

Vladikavkaz

09:20

24:02

Dist. 1257 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1257 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 24:02 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 24:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 09:18. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 18:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Владикавказ

Лиски 2014120 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Лиски → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

18:36

Владикавказ

18:52

24:16

Раст. 1257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

09:18

Владикавказ

09:20

24:02

Раст. 1257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1257 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 24:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 24:16 часов. Всего между Лиски и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 09:18 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 18:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.