Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Kiziliurt

Liski 2014120 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Liski → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

07:11

Kiziliurt

11:46

28:35

Dist. 1394 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

18:36

Kiziliurt

07:00

36:24

Dist. 1397 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1397 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 28:35 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 36:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 07:11. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 18:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Кизилюрт

Лиски 2014120 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Лиски → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

07:11

Кизилюрт

11:46

28:35

Раст. 1394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

18:36

Кизилюрт

07:00

36:24

Раст. 1397 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1397 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 28:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 36:24 часов. Всего между Лиски и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 07:11 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 18:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.