PROIZD™ – train Liski - Karlan Iurt: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Karlan Iurt

Look up reverse direction
Karlan Iurt Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

369О Kharkiv-Pas — Baku-Pass

Electronic ticket

Electronic ticket

This is a document which you do not need to exchange at a ticket office. You can go directly to your train with it for a boarding

Popularity

1.50

23:36

30:36

travel time

04:10

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku-Pass

Route map for train 369О

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Karlan Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Karlan Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1904 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 43:04 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 43:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Karlan Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 09:06:00. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 09:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Karlan Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Карлан-Юрт PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски Карлан-Юрт

Посмотреть обратное направление
Карлан-Юрт Лиски
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

369О Харьков-Пасс — Баку-Пасс

Электронный билет

Электронный билет

Это документ, который не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки

Популярность

1.50

23:36

09:14

время в пути

04:10

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 369О

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Карлан-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Карлан-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1904 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 43:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 43:04 часов. Всего между 1904 и 369О курсирует такое колличество поездов: Карлан-Юрт. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 09:06:00 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 09:06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Карлан-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.