PROIZD™ – train Liski - Kislovodsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Kislovodsk

Look up reverse direction
Kislovodsk Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

004М Moskva-Kazanskaia — Kislovodsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

08:22

15h 55m

08:28

,
,
Moskva-Kazanskaia
Kislovodsk

Route map for train 004М

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1131 km, and the fastest train №004М arrives in 15:55 hours. The slowest train is №004М and it arrives in 15:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №004М and it departures at 16:33:00. And the latest one is №004М, it departures at 16:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Кисловодск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Кисловодск

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
08:22
15ч 55мин
08:28
Москва Казанская Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1131 км, и самый быстрый поезд №004М преодолевает его за 15:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №004М - проходит за 15:55 часов. Всего между 1131 и 004М курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кисловодск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №004М отправляется в 16:33:00 утра, а самый поздний - №004М в 16:33:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.