Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Nazran

Liski 2014120 Nazran 2064049

Train schedule Liski → Nazran

Return trains Nazran → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
146Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Nazran
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

09:47

Nazran

07:02

21:15

Dist. 1252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazran

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Nazran

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Nazran online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Nazran we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1252 km, and the fastest train №146Э arrives in 21:15 hours. The slowest train is №146Э and it arrives in 21:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Nazran. So far the most earliest train is №146Э and it departures at 09:47. And the latest one is №146Э, it departures at 09:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Nazran starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Назрань

Лиски 2014120 Назрань 2064049

Расписание поездов Лиски → Назрань

Смотреть обратно Назрань → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
146Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Назрань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

09:47

Назрань

07:02

21:15

Раст. 1252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Назрань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Назрань

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Назрань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Назрань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №146Э преодолевает его за 21:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №146Э - проходит за 21:15 часов. Всего между Лиски и Назрань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №146Э отправляется в 09:47 утра, а самый поздний - №146Э в 09:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Назрань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.