Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Beslan

Liski 2014120 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Liski → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

18:36

Beslan

17:45

23:09

Dist. 1234 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

09:18

Beslan

08:10

22:52

Dist. 1234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1234 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 22:52 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 23:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 09:18. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 18:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Беслан

Лиски 2014120 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Лиски → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

18:36

Беслан

17:45

23:09

Раст. 1234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

09:18

Беслан

08:10

22:52

Раст. 1234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 22:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 23:09 часов. Всего между Лиски и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 09:18 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 18:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.