PROIZD™ – train Liski - Kanash: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Kanash

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:50
23h 0min
04:03
Novorossijsk Ekaterinburg-Pass
15:50
23h 0min
04:49
Novorossijsk Perm 2
13:45
20h 35min
05:22
Adler Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kanash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kanash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1011 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 20:35 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 23:00 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Liski and Kanash. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:10:00. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kanash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Канаш PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Канаш

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:50
23ч 0мин
04:03
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.
15:50
23ч 0мин
04:49
Новороссийск Пермь 2
13:45
20ч 35мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Канаш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Канаш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1011 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 20:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 23:00 часов. Всего между 1011 и 140Н курсирует такое колличество поездов: Канаш. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Канаш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.