Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Krasnoufim

Liski 2014120 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Liski → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:17

Krasnoufim

00:14

34:57

Dist. 1776 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Krasnoufim

02:14

34:25

Dist. 1787 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1787 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 34:25 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 34:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:17. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Красноуфимск

Лиски 2014120 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Лиски → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:17

Красноуфимск

00:14

34:57

Раст. 1776 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:49

Красноуфимск

02:14

34:25

Раст. 1787 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1787 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 34:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 34:57 часов. Всего между Лиски и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:17 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.