PROIZD™ – train Liski - Kirov Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Kirov Pass

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
29h 6min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1519 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 29:06 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 29:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 17:42:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Киров Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Киров Пасс

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:37
29ч 6мин
06:50
Адлер Воркута

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 29:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 29:06 часов. Всего между 1519 и 310Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Киров Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 17:42:00 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.