PROIZD™ – train Liski - Chamzinka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Chamzinka

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:50
18h 50min
04:03
Novorossijsk Ekaterinburg-Pass
15:50
18h 50min
04:49
Novorossijsk Perm 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 807 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 18:50 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 18:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:10:00. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 13:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Чамзинка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Чамзинка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:50
18ч 50мин
04:03
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.
15:50
18ч 50мин
04:49
Новороссийск Пермь 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 807 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 18:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 18:50 часов. Всего между 807 и 336С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Чамзинка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 13:10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.