Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Sarapul

Liski 2014120 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Liski → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:17

Sarapul

20:29

31:12

Dist. 1486 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Sarapul

21:59

30:10

Dist. 1497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1497 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 30:10 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 31:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:17. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Сарапул

Лиски 2014120 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Лиски → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:17

Сарапул

20:29

31:12

Раст. 1486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:49

Сарапул

21:59

30:10

Раст. 1497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 30:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 31:12 часов. Всего между Лиски и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:17 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.