Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Ianaul

Liski 2014120 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Liski → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:17

Ianaul

21:29

32:12

Dist. 1569 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Ianaul

23:13

31:24

Dist. 1580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1580 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 31:24 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 32:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liski and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:17. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Янаул

Лиски 2014120 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Лиски → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:17

Янаул

21:29

32:12

Раст. 1569 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:49

Янаул

23:13

31:24

Раст. 1580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 31:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 32:12 часов. Всего между Лиски и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:17 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.