PROIZD™ – train Liski - Kazan Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Kazan Pas

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
23h 13min
05:22
Adler Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1137 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 23:13 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 23:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:49:00. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Казань Пасс

Лиски 2014120 Казань Пасс 2060500

Расписание поездов Лиски → Казань Пасс

Смотреть обратно Казань Пасс → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

15:49

Казань Пасс

15:05

23:16

Раст. 1137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Казань Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 23:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 23:16 часов. Всего между Лиски и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.