PROIZD™ – train Liski - Piniug: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski Piniug

Look up reverse direction
Piniug Liski
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

310Э Adler — Vorkuta

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

14:37

10:59

travel time

06:50

Adler
Vorkuta

Route map for train 310Э

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Piniug online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Piniug we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1760 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 34:59 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 34:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Piniug. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 17:42:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Piniug starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Пинюг

Лиски 2014120 Пинюг 2060491

Расписание поездов Лиски → Пинюг

Смотреть обратно Пинюг → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

17:40

Пинюг

04:16

34:36

Раст. 1760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинюг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Пинюг

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Пинюг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Пинюг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1760 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 34:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 34:36 часов. Всего между Лиски и Пинюг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Пинюг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.