PROIZD™ – train Liski - Dzerjinsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski – Dzerjinsk

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:52
17h 38min
07:18
Adler Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Dzerjinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Dzerjinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1099 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 17:38 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 17:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liski and Dzerjinsk. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 13:02:00. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 13:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Dzerjinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски - Дзержинск

Лиски 2014120 Дзержинск 2060420

Расписание поездов Лиски → Дзержинск

Смотреть обратно Дзержинск → Лиски

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лиски

13:09

Дзержинск

06:38

17:29

Раст. 1095 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лиски → Дзержинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Дзержинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Дзержинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1095 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 17:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 17:29 часов. Всего между Лиски и Дзержинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 13:09 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 13:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Дзержинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.