Find your railway ticket for direction
Liski - Viat Poliany

Liski 2014120 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Liski → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Liski

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:17

Viat Poliany

16:53

27:36

Dist. 1280 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

13:17

Viat Poliany

16:53

27:36

Dist. 1280 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liski

15:49

Viat Poliany

18:34

26:45

Dist. 1291 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liski → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Liski Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liski and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1291 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 26:45 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 27:36 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Liski and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:17. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liski and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лиски → Вятские Поляны PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лиски – Вятские Поляны

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:50
27ч 49мин
04:03
Новороссийск Екатеринбург-Пасс.
15:50
27ч 49мин
04:49
Новороссийск Пермь 2
13:45
26ч 43мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лиски Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лиски Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1282 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 26:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 27:49 часов. Всего между 1282 и 140Н курсирует такое колличество поездов: Вятские Поляны. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 15:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лиски Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.